Founding Members

At the Founding Meeting. Berlin, 11 July 2016. Copyright: DUAG/ UKRAINET

See this Press-release

  • Prof. Dr. Oleg Davydov, Chair for Numerical Mathematics, University of Giessen 
  • J.Prof. Dr. Roman Dubasevych, Chair of Ukrainian Cultural Studies, Institute for Slavonic Studies, Greifswald University
  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Epple, Inorganic Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Duisburg Essen
  • Prof. Dr. Olga Garaschuk, Head of the Department for Neurophysiology, Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen
  • Prof. Dr. Anna Hayduk, Chair for Business Development in Eastern Europe/ Vice-Dean for Internationalisation, Department of International Business, Hochschule Heilbronn
  • Prof. Dr. Yuri Kondratiev, Group Mathematical Physics, Department of Mathematics, University of Bielefeld
  • Dr. Olesia Lazarenko, Research Associate, Faculty of Cultural Studies, European University Viadrina, Frankfurt/ Oder
  • Dr. Denys Makarov, Head of Department “Intelligent Materials and Systems”, Institute of Ion Beam Physics and Materials Research, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf e. V. (HZDR), Dresden
  • Dr. Marina Matyash, Neurophysiologist/ IT-professional, Berlin
  • Dr. Vitali Matyash, Neurophysiologist/ IT-professional, Berlin
  • Prof. Dr. Yarema Okhrin, Chair for Statistik, Faculty of Business and Economics, University of Augsburg (Google Scholar)
  • Dr. Oleg Prymak, Akad. Oberrat, Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, University of Duisburg Essen
  • Dr. Dmytro Puchkov, Senior Scientists, Core Facility “Electron Microscopy/ Cellular Imaging”, Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie im Forschungsverbund Berlin e.V. (FMP), Berlin Buch
  • Dr. Oksana Seumenicht, Research Development Manager, Research Funding Department, Max Delbrueck Center for Molecular Medicine in the Helmholtz Assocition (MDC), Berlin Buch
  • Dr. Nelia Wanderka, Institute Applied Materials, Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin
  • Dr. Tetyana Yevsa, Research Group Leader, Department of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endocrinology, Hannover Medical School (MHH), Hannover